Your comments

Please go to 'Accounts Manager' and you can bulk delete.

Hopefully look more into this soon.

This is an iOS 13 issue. I do hope to fix this when I start optimising SD to iOS 13

Have you tried logging out and in again?

You can do that in "Accounts Manager" from the side menu.

I hope to add this in for v5.1.