Kommenttisi

I plan to in a near-future update. Preparations are already on the way to add in folders.

Hopefully in a v5.1.x update.

https://testflight.apple.com/join/KLqwN1Mb

You can. Swipe the user to the left and tap Delete

Have you tried logging out and back in again?