What does 'Reset App' do?

Removes ALL saved images and data from Social Dummy to the state its in when your first install the app.


ONLY use this if you are experiencing loads of crashes, features and/or functions not working, errors etc.

Platform:

Denne artikkelen var nyttig for 5 personer. Er denne artikkelen nyttig for deg?

Leveres av UserEcho