What does 'Reset App' do?

Removes ALL saved images and data from Social Dummy to the state its in when your first install the app.


ONLY use this if you are experiencing loads of crashes, features and/or functions not working, errors etc.

Platform:

This article was helpful for 5 people. Is this article helpful for you?