Does Logging Out/Resetting App delete all my data?

No. ALL your saved fake posts comments, profiles etc. are all saved in the cloud.


Please refer to : https://support.ashleyrichards.co.uk/knowledge-bases/2/articles/68-what-is-being-stored-on-my-account.

Platform:

This article was helpful for 1 person. Czy artykuł był pomocny?

how do i set up a password? i don’t remember if i set one up so how can i change it or make one

Please press 'Forgot Password' on the login screen.

To change your password, please visit your account from the side menu > three vertical ellipses and tap 'Change Password'.