What Does 'Reset Custom Contacts' Do?

'Reset Custom Contacts' removes all created custom contacts store locally on the device.

Only takes affect to those who have purchased the 'Custom Contacts' In-App Purchase.

Platform:

Denne artikkelen var nyttig for 1 person. Er denne artikkelen nyttig for deg?

Leveres av UserEcho