+2
Live. Latest Update

Delete user option

Anonym 1 år siden i General / New Feature / Improvements oppdatert av Ashley Richards 1 år siden 1
Device:
Device OS:

Svar

Svar
Live. Latest Update

You are able to delete users. Swipe left to delete your created users in your User Library. Otherwise, you can delete your Social Dummy account by tapping on the cog in the side menu.

Svar
Live. Latest Update

You are able to delete users. Swipe left to delete your created users in your User Library. Otherwise, you can delete your Social Dummy account by tapping on the cog in the side menu.

Kommentering er deaktivert

Leveres av UserEcho