+2
Live. Latest Update

Delete user option

Anonymous 1 year ago updated by Ashley Richards 1 year ago 1

Answer

Answer
Live. Latest Update

You are able to delete users. Swipe left to delete your created users in your User Library. Otherwise, you can delete your Social Dummy account by tapping on the cog in the side menu.

Answer
Live. Latest Update

You are able to delete users. Swipe left to delete your created users in your User Library. Otherwise, you can delete your Social Dummy account by tapping on the cog in the side menu.

Commenting disabled