When attempting to install the Beta and you already have the App Store version installed you will be presented with this alert on TestFlight:
This means all local data (e.g. UserDefaults and local settings) may be updated or reset.
YOUR SOCIAL DUMMY ACCOUNT IS NOT AFFECTED.
All fake posts, users and everything is saved on the server not the device so if that is the case the app will re-download your data back to your device. You do not need to worry about losing your posts they won't be going anywhere.
Service d'assistance aux clients par UserEcho