What does 'Connect To Twitter' do?

v4.2.2 or Earlier

'Connect To Twitter' allows you to connect to your real Twitter account that will auto-fill your details in a new post on the Twitter profile.


If however you would like to remain connected but want to disable the auto-fill then tap the switch OFF. Otherwise tap 'Disconnect Twitter' to remove your Twitter details from the app.

Platform:

Tämä artikkeli oli hyödyllinen 4 henkilöille. Onko tämä artikkeli hyödyllinen?