- Whilst on the passcode screen, tap Forgot'.
- A confirmation dialog will appear to confirm that you will be logged out and the passcode will get reset.
Note: ALL your data will still be safe. You're just getting logged out so only you can log back in keeping your data safe and making unauthorised users from trying to hijack your created posts.
Customer support service by UserEcho