Will I have to upload all my images again for posts, users etc?

No. All images will be synced across from your Social Dummy Account in real-time.


Please refer to: https://support.ashleyrichards.co.uk/knowledge-bases/2/articles/703.

Platform:

Tento článek byl užitečný pro 2 osoby. Pomohl Vám tento článek?